Little Way of the Family


Little Way of the Family is Moving!
February 16, 2014, 7:49 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have finally made the move to my own domain. Please visit http://www.littlewayofthefamily.com. I have already migrated the entire blog archives, and I have sent in a request to have all followers transferred. This should happen in the next few days. Shortly I will set up a redirect from the old site to the new.

Why did I decide to make the switch? First and foremost, I will soon be publishing my first novel, and I want to be able to sell it on this site. That would be impossible with the old site. Second, I have future customization ideas that would be impossible on the wordpress.com site. Finally, I just really like the shorter domain name!

Anyway, thanks for visiting and “listening” to what I have to say. Please follow me over to Little Way of the Family!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

